Blessing of Positive Thinking

Image

“One small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day.”

Yes!  That is exactly why my friend and I have started getting up a little earlier in the morning (5am for her, 6am for me) to start our day with some positive thoughts.  We are using a devotional to guide us through this process.   This week is actually focusing on positive thoughts.  How fitting!

I must say that I feel so much better during the day when I wake up to these positive thoughts.  In fact, I honestly believe that the people around me can feel the positivity as well.

Do you start your morning with a devotional or time of positive thinking?  How does it impact you?

Sydney  🙂

11 thoughts on “Blessing of Positive Thinking

  1. Pingback: Thoughts | Gracious

  2. Pingback: Ten Blessings ! | Happy Suburban Chick

  3. Pingback: Reasons to Be Cheerful – Book Review on Weidknecht.com | How to Go From BooHoo to WooHoo in 90 Days!

  4. Sydney, thanks for the thought about starting my day from Positive. Lately I have been waking up down and trying hard to pull myself up. Now I think I’ll try Positive as soon as my eyes open. Thanks again. Fred

  5. Pingback: Positive Thinking ! Do you know how powerful it is? | oldienewbies

  6. Pingback: Thoughts - GRACIOUS INSIGHT

Leave a Reply

